SINCE 2003, CMSK.FR IS THE SPECIALIST OF THE MOTORCYCLES & ATV SCREWS


On a motorcycle over 10 years old, the screws are generally damaged or oxidized. The disassembly of these is often difficult and the reassembly sometimes impossible.

To replace the visible original screws, we offer complete kits of ALLEN or PHILLIPS Japanese JIS or hexagonal screws, DIN standard or Japanese JIS * nut and A2-70 stainless steel washer for carburetor, engine and engine half-housings. They will not rust. They are stronger than the original ones. You can even polish them to give them a chrome look.

Over 40,000 kits sold worldwide.

During a restoration, you will bring a final touch up to the amount invested in all the parts.

The product sheet for each kit includes a detailed and precise description of the screws provided. No bad surprises upon receipt of your order.

Each kit is delivered in bags with the Internet address of its assembly plans in Adobe.pdf format that you can download and print.

The installation is very simple, if you do not want to completely disassemble the engine or the carburettors, you remove the screws one by one and replace them with the one from the kit of the same length. This way you don't have to change the gaskets.

If you cannot find your machine in the list of kits that we offer, do not hesitate to contact us, we will find a solution for you. If you do not wish to use your credit card on the Internet you can pay us by bank transfer.

(*) M8 nut 12 mm spanner, M10 nut 14 mm spanner

 
!
To order, click on the image of the kit you want to buy.

DEPUIS 2003, CMSK.FR EST LE SPÉCIALISTE DE LA VISSERIE MOTO ET QUAD


Sur une moto de plus de 10 ans la visserie est généralement abîmée ou oxydée. Le démontage de celles-ci est souvent difficile et le remontage parfois impossible.

Pour remplacer la visserie d’origine visible, nous vous proposons des kits complets de vis ALLEN ou CRUCIFORME norme japonaise JIS ou hexagonale, écrou norme DIN ou japonaise JIS* et rondelle en inox A2-70 pour carburateur, moteur et demi-carters moteur. Elles ne rouilleront pas. Elles sont plus solides que celles d’origines. Vous pourrez même les polir pour leur donner un aspect chromé.

 Plus de 40 000 kits vendus dans le monde entier.

 Lors d’une restauration, vous apporterez une touche finale à la hauteur des sommes investies dans l’ensemble des pièces.

 La fiche produit de chaque kit comprend une description détaillée et précise de la visserie fournie. Pas de mauvaise surprise à la réception de votre commande.

Chaque kit est livré en sachets avec l'adresse internet de ses plans de montage au format Adobe.pdf que vous pourrez télécharger et imprimer.

L’installation est très simple, si vous ne souhaitez pas démonter entièrement le moteur ou les carburateurs, vous enlevez les vis une à une et vous les remplacez par celle du kit de même longueur. De cette manière vous n'avez pas à changer les joints.

Si vous ne trouvez pas votre machine dans les kits que nous proposons n'hésitez pas à nous contacter nous vous trouverons une solution. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser votre carte bancaire sur internet vous pouvez nous payer par chèque ou par virement.

maj.29-09-08-15

(*) écrou M8 clef de 12mm, écrou M10 clef de 14mm


 
!